Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Pam Mende Mendenhall - August 20, 2020
I could not be happier with the way my marble bathroom including floors, countertops, and shower turned out after they cleaned, honed, and resealed the areas. They look brand new again! I also hand my stone floors in my kitchen and family room cleaned, honed, and resealed, they turned out really well. The two workers that were in my home for two and a half days were very nice, hard workers, and professional. They took all precautions necessary needed to keep safe during this time of Covid-19. I will definitely use Marblelife again!
Via Google
Pamela Gatineau - August 13, 2020
Staff was on time courteous and wearing masks. We have marble that is very difficult to work with in our entryway that had been dulled by inappropriate cleaning products. It was a difficult repair and they stayed until the job was done and the floor was a beautiful as it originally was. Would rehire without hesitation for additional work.
Via Google
Lisa Bonadelle - July 15, 2020
Great
Via Online
Eddie Fanucchi - July 10, 2020
I thought that the workmanship was done well. I appreciated the fact that they responded when I had a question. When there was an issue, the owner was fair and willing to work with me.
Via Online
Sandra Hempel - June 17, 2020
Very knowledgeable company who completely restored my old travertine in my kitchen. It was pitted and cracked in a couple of places and they came in and cleaned ,filled and polished the travertine. They came in and were very careful and professional in their work. The floor looks great!
Via Online
Emily Mulvihill - May 27, 2020
I was extremely impressed by the workmanship, knowledge and care Jesse and Khris took in cleaning, fixing and polishing my travertine floors. I was on the verge of having the travertine ripped out because it was so dirty and had pit marks throughout the floor. They were both professional, friendly, courteous and explained the process thoroughly. I am so happy that it could be saved and that it would look as good as it does! I live in Manteca and they service this area even though they are out of Fresno. Brian was very professional when he came to give us the quote. I highly recommend them and will definitely have them back to do other jobs. Thank you Brian, Jesse and Khris!
Via Online
Emily Mulvihill - May 27, 2020
We moved into a house that had travertine floors. They were in bad shape, pits everywhere, missing grout and very dirty. Jesse and Khris were very informative about the travertine. They were courteous, friendly, hard working and did a beautiful job restoring the beauty of the floors. I would have never guessed that they would have come out as beautiful as they did. I was ready to have them ripped out but I'm glad I didn't. The men were very knowledgeable and I have to say I was impressed by the overall job! Brian, the owner was also very professional when he came to the house for the quote. They were all timely and I feel it was an excellent value versus ripping out the floor and buying new flooring. Thank you for the great job!
Via Google
Julie Miller - May 26, 2020
It was a pleasure. Your men did a great job.
Via Online
Michael Oberto - May 24, 2020
Men were polite and worked efficiently. The stone on the swimming pool and Fire pit is brilliant and looks the best ever. See you again next season!
Via Online
Robert Jones - April 28, 2020
Amazing what MarbleLife can do to floors. Our marble was old and dull..., now it looks brand new. Thank you. Very Professional Team. I would highly recommend this company for any of your stone polishing.
Via Online
Carlos Sanchez - March 20, 2020
Very professional service. Friendly staff
Via Online
Debra Hoffman - March 06, 2020
I was very pleased and the floors look great
Via Online
Helen Siporin - February 15, 2020
All my questions were answered with professionalism, Brian did not try to "sell" me something I didn't need, and the workmanship was excellent. I highly recommend this company!
Via Online
Greg Peterson - September 19, 2019
Brian was very good to work with and the crew that came out to do the work was very good at what they did. They covered all adjacent areas of floors and walls that might get exposed to the water and cleaning and polishing products that were being used so as not to affect them. The job came out great!
Via Online
Rick Clymore - August 06, 2019
The work was expedient and well done.
Via Online
Scott Lowen - July 31, 2019
Very good to work with.
Via Online
Ray Angelillo - July 24, 2019
Couldn't be better!!
Via Online
Heidi Larsen - July 08, 2019
We had a great experience with Marblelife! Our technician was very professional and did an amazing job polishing our marble floor and fireplace. He was very careful and went above and beyond what I was expecting. I'd recommend this company to ALL of my friends!
Via Online
John White - July 03, 2019
The crew was very professional and did a great job. The marble floors look like new even though they are 28 years old. I would definitely recommend Marblelife and plan to use them again.
Via Online
Cindy Sa Vini - June 26, 2019
We are happy with the services we get from Marbel Life.
Via Online
Donald Horvath - March 31, 2019
It was a good experience in every aspect. Your workers were considerate and competent. They did a very good job.
Via Online
Sharon Harris - March 20, 2019
My wife had all the interaction with your staff and she indicated they were very professional in every way, especially in their skill at repairing all the scratches in her marble. I too thank you for all your efforts.
Via Online
Mike Werner - March 13, 2019
Workers were detailed oriented and very respectful of the environment.
Via Online
Patty O'Hare - February 21, 2019
Brian sprang into action and sent his crew all the way down to Lemoore when the other company I was using ran into trouble cleaning and sealing my natural Travertine floor. Could have been a disaster. Jesse and Chris were very thorough and explained the care of my natural stone in a very professional way that I could understand. I will never allow another company to touch my this travertine. They put a beautiful shine on the floor, and the price was very reasonable. Thanks to Marblelife and their quick intervention my floor in restored.
Via Online
Janice Melton - December 19, 2018
Very good service.
Via Online
Thomas Forse - November 28, 2018
Work was completed to our satisfaction. Crew could dress a little more professional. Project was started a day later than scheduled. Overall my experience was positive.
Via Online
Judy Sagouste - October 31, 2018
Very happy with the whole experience, would definitely use Marblelife again
Via Online
Beth Foster - October 17, 2018
did a great job, this was the third time we used their services
Via Online
Keith Kraemer - September 19, 2018
The guys showed up on time. They answered all my questions and concerns. They cleaned up after the job and my shower looks great!! Thanks
Via Online
Ron Candelaria - September 18, 2018
Staff was professional, knowledgeable and hard working.
Via Online
Beth Arnold - September 16, 2018
Great job.
Via Online
Brett Caeton - August 22, 2018
Great Service. Responsive and candid.
Via Online
Deborah Davis - August 22, 2018
The Marblelife workers that cleaned my tile were excellent. They were knowledgeable, respectful of my home, and took precautions to protect my wood floors while working on my tile. The tile looks fantastic! It is clean and sealed properly. I had a wonderful experience with Marblelife and would highly recommend them.
Via Online
Lisa Krause - August 12, 2018
Excellent service!
Via Online
Deborah Hamrick - August 09, 2018
Very professional, would use again
Via Online
Jack Eivins - August 09, 2018
Very good Was told would get back to me after initial visit with estimates in one week But I had to call and leave messages two times to get the estimate it took three weeks for estimate that should have been given in one week Work was done and am very satisfied with the outcome I shouldn’t have to pursue to get the work done Same day work was finished I got an email with my invoice to pay but had to wait three weeks for my estimate email to get started Felt like my house job was not really important to office Workers did great job
Via Online
Steve Sargent - August 08, 2018
You've always taken care of us and my customers. I've given your name and number to 15 or 20 of my customers and aquaintences.
Via Online
Linda Smittcamp - June 27, 2018
Great job! I had large and deep scratches and Marble life made it all look new again!!
Via Online
Cindy Nicoletti - June 14, 2018
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Very willing to share your tested methods and favorite products for cleaning and maintaining our stone. It looks like new.
Via Online
Sharon Ceasar - April 06, 2018
Good, they seem to know what they were doing. Brian was very nice and presentable.
Via Online
Lynn Freeman - March 26, 2018
Marblelife is a fantastic company! My Travertine floors look better than when they were installed. They also worked on my granite and we are extremely pleased. Jesse did a fabulous job and he takes great pride in his work.
Via Online
Lynn Freeman - March 20, 2018
Marblelife is an extraordinary company. My travertine and granite looks better than when it was first installed. Jesse took great pride in his work.
Via Google
Pennie Lewis - March 15, 2018
Excellent
Via Online
Vicki Trumbal - February 22, 2018
It's always been a pleasure working with Brian, staff is professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Via Online
Carla Sexauer - January 13, 2018
Great work! The bathroom floor turned out great.
Via Online
Ronna Harrington - January 10, 2018
The two men who cleaned and sealed my tile and grout were excellent. They were knowledgeable about the condition of the grout and cleaned it accordingly. The grout came really clean. They spoke of painting the grout in the future which I had not considered. They answered all my questions in a friendly manner. There was no sign of their being there after they left; they cleaned up meticulously. I would recommend Marblelife highly!!!
Via Online
Mary Ann Orloff - January 10, 2018
They did a good job, very knowledgeable
Via Online
Donna Perales - December 07, 2017
Brian was very prompt and professional. He explained what he was going to do, sent us an estimate and arranged a time that was good for all. The work was done and the counters look great.
Via Online
Junelle Watkins - November 25, 2017
Great job
Via Online
Janice Stain - November 23, 2017
Jesse was very nice and professional. He did a great job! Thexwork was excellent!
Via Online
Michelle Rontell - November 18, 2017
Great service restoring and cleaning our marble and granite and reasonably priced.
Via Online
Connor Jensen - November 03, 2017
Cleaned my floor tile throughout home. Then color stained the grout to look new again. Great guys. On time and clean.
Via Google
Irene Grossman - November 01, 2017
Great job. Already booked you again. Technician was a little chatty....
Via Online
Roman Hakimi - October 14, 2017
Great service. Would definitely recommend.
Via Online
Lynda Coombs - September 22, 2017
I felt like you were wonderful and really felt like you did a standing job I would highly recommend you to anyone else for the same job an excellent job
Via Online
Sharon Wakefield - September 22, 2017
Had Travertine floors cleaned, polished and sealed. The white powder that was used stuck to some places in the dark grout joints leaving white residue in the grout. Not sure why it did that. I did have some etching in the floor, and they were able to remove it. Rating an 8 due to white in grout. I would recommend Marblelife, and would use again.
Via Online
Leon Sarkisian - September 18, 2017
Timely--Clean--Excellent work!!
Via Online
Dennis Rogers - September 12, 2017
Couldn't have been better -our floors look new -thank you!
Via Online
Trixie Moran - August 14, 2017
Brian was easy to talk to. Then we had concerns he make sure it was taken care of.
Via Online
Felix and Janet Tsui - July 25, 2017
Jesse was great! I was so impressed with the quality of work and our counters and floors look brand new!
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE